Sleeping Angels

So anyway today was a back to work day for me. I was able to enjoy the entire week of Christmas off with the kiddos and most of this past week. As a work out of the home mom the time leading up to Christmas is usually always rushed and busy. So it has been nice having some down time to play barbies with my baby girl and video games with my boy. Since the time leading up to Christmas is busy for all of us we did not have much time to enjoy our tree including doing one of my favorite activities when I was young which was sleep under the tree, but the last couple of nights the kids have made up for that. Here are my angels asleep behind me right now. . .

hpim7171
hpim7172
hpim7173

Leave a Reply

