Valentines Completed

Princess needed 18 for her pre-k class and another 14 for her daycare buddies
Little Man needed 15 for his 1st grade class.

So I just finished up with the ones for Princess, finished Little Man’s the other day.

I decided to make them myself this year and was inspired by Family Fun Magazine.

Here they are:

Valentines

Valentines

Princess’ are hearts cut out of scrapbook paper using my old creative memories templates – they say, “I Like You so don’t change”
I then attached some gold candy coin package to each Valentine.

Little Man’s is a star cutout, the blue paper is Hologram paper from Melissa and Doug. They say, “Your out of this world.”
I then taped a Fun Size Milky Way candy bar to the back.

Hope their friends like them, I had fun making them.

2 thoughts on “Valentines Completed

Leave a Reply

