Pay It Forward

The first 3 people to leave a comment on this post will receive a handmade gift from me during this year. When and what will be a surprise. There’s a small catch though…Post this same thing on your own blog and then come back and leave a comment telling me you’re in. Remember, only the first 3 comments receive the gift!

Ok, I copied this from this site http://www.carrotsticksandcupcakes.blogspot.com/
She is one of my first visitors to leave a comment, now that I am blogging I understand how important those comment can be… If only all the blogs I have lurked at for the past year knew I was there, sometimes every day they would know they had another fan/bloggy friend out their in cyber space.

Visit Diane at her site above if you want to know what BIG CITY she and her family get to spend their Christmas eve at, which is the same city me and hubby had our honeymoon at. Lucky girl, I bet you it is warmer there and not snowing, very windy and at 14 degrees very cold tonight like it is here.

Some crafts I have dabbled in is jewelry making, avid scrapbooker and altered decorative letters. It will be a suprise to you and me what you will win. 🙂

Love,

Beth

2 thoughts on “Pay It Forward

Leave a Reply

