Back to School Supplies – Organized

One day to shop and one day to organize. I was smart this year … I left all the supplies in the back of the car until I was ready to organize them, so my little mess makerprincess would not start playing, writing and spreading them out from one end of the house to the other, only making me go spend more money or making me live with the guilt of only supplying 11 pencils vs. 12.

We still need to to go buy the new school year gym shoes, no high tops nor black soles of course. Last year I could not find any boy gym shoes without black soles, hopefully, this year I will have better luck.

I think this is the year I have been the most organized with the school supplies as well. .. Last thing to do is to find two pics of the boy for him to put in his journal…

I think these two will work well;

June 2009

June 2009

Summer Vacation - June 2009

Summer Vacation - June 2009

Now if the supplies can be left alone in their little corner of the dining room until Thursday for Ready, Set Go night where we get to drop off the supplies and meet the teacher we will be ready to start the school year off right. . .

2 thoughts on “Back to School Supplies – Organized

  1. Hey! Thanks so much for your ideas on decorating!! I simply get overwhelmed and walk away–leaving things as they are for way too long!! Love your blog! The pics of your son are darlin’! Good luck with school!
    Hugs,
    Susan

Leave a Reply

