Do they look like Reindeer?

My poor neglected blog… so much for blogging about Thankfulness during the month of November, however I am VERY thankful for the vacation we had to our friends cabin, more on that in another post.

So anyway, snack day is Thursday for my kindergartner and Friday for my second grader. Thanks to this blog Homemaking Fun I had a great idea to follow for this months snack idea. Hers is a bit prettier than mine but I think the kiddos will still enjoy them. What do you think, do they look like reindeer?

Reindeer Cupcakes

<

This is my assistant chef…

Leave a Reply

