New Theme for a New Year

I have been neglecting this little blog as of late… too much business of the Holiday Season. However, I want to spruce her up a bit, do you like the pink and the new header? It took quite longer than I was hoping to spend timewise, but I am learning at the same time so maybe it will not go an entire year before I do sprucing up again.

Hope everyone had a wonderful holiday… I am planning on being a tad more diliegent with my posting and content for the blog so if you are family or friends visiting me regularly I hope to be a better blogger in 2010.

This New Years Eve will mark our one year anniversary for the blog, never did I imagine I would have had as many visitors as I have had, thanks to various blog parties at my favorite blogs, I hope to highlight those blogs over the next several days or so.

No post is complete without a picture, here is the full picture for the new header picture…

Leave a Reply

