Week of 1/4 Menu Plan Monday

This past week the only thing I think I ended up making was the spaghetti and the chicken and dumplings… My husband was the only one who was able to enjoy the chicken (I did not have the biscuits for the dumplings) but he enjoyed it without it. Hopefully, this week I will be able to stick to the plan a little better… I plan on using most things from my freezer and pantry so it should also be an easy on the budget grocery shopping week.

Monday: Salisbury Steak and Tater Tots
Tuesday: Meatball Hoagies
Wednesday: Trader Joes Curry Chicken and couscous
Thursday: Homemade Pizza
Friday: Chicken Taco Soup and Cheese Quesadillas
Saturday: Breakfast for dinner – Pancakes and Sausage
Sunday: Cranberry Roast

For additional meal ideas go to Orgjunkie.com.
Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

