I Heart Faces – Angles

This picture was taken of my daughter sitting on top of our van after climbing out of our sun roof. Yes, I was a nervous wreck and made her sit and I think most of the time I was still holding on to a leg so she would not fall. We were waiting to catch a ferry so the car was not going anywhere at the time. Below are some other angle shots of her from the same day. Got to love the bandaid on the nose… I can’t remember what tiny booboo she had that day, but don’t you wish Band-aids could keep the magic they hold to cure anything when you are a child?

Click the button to see other entries over at I Heart Faces.

6 thoughts on “I Heart Faces – Angles

  1. I love these! I thought you should know though that if you have more than one photo in your post, you’re not eligible to win! :/

    I especially like the photo in the middle, I think it’s a really neat angle! She looks very cool. 😉

Leave a Reply

