Kid Projects

Hopping around blog land I see so many great ideas of projects I want to do with the kiddos but am not organized enough to be able to keep track of them. So much like my previous post I am going to start blogging about the other post I see out there so I can quickly look here for inspiration when we have enough time to do a special project.

This idea, making whipped cream and butterwill be the perfect little science experiment this summer.

Colored Sand Art Project

Install a bird feeder and bird bath at a location we can easily look out and observe our fine feathered friends

Make glimmer paint – good rainy day project

rain painting

This is a good start for our Project to do list…. I will add another post as other ideas are ran across on my blog hops…

Needless to say we are going to have a busy, but fun, summer!

Leave a Reply

