I Heart Faces – Over My Head

An oldie from about 5 years ago… The city we lived in at the time had a ceremony to re-open a bridge that had been closed for a while for repairs. It was called “Meet in the Middle”. Everyone thought the rain would ruin the walk, it actually made things more visually interesting with all the different umbrellas people were carrying. Love the fact that my baby girl was getting into the umbrella act here as well.

Click on the button above to see other terrific entries for this week’s theme.

“Not all worries end up as water under the bridge or over the dam. Some evaporate.”
~ Robert Brault

6 thoughts on “I Heart Faces – Over My Head

  1. LOVE your umbrella collection! My umbrella so ugly! Looking at this one makes think I need to get something cute, funky and colourful! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

