Virtual Shopping Friday

I run across so many great ideas on blog land for things I would love to remember to go looking up when it is time for gift giving, but I can never find the sites or the posts when needed or I have long forgotten about the idea. So with that in mind I will start featuring some of the items I am finding that would make a great gift for ME, friends or even my kiddos because often I forget the little things they say throughout the year that they want. Oh, and any product I feature NO compensation has been received for posting these are things that I like and am using my blog to diary them for myself and share with you.

This week most of my blog reading has been done over at Rhoda’s Southern Hospitality, checking out everyone’s thrifty finds. I meant to join in this past week but did not get my post together so hopefully this coming week I will be able to participate.

Well, while visiting there I saw this link to Rhoda’s give-away. This is a shop known as Arise Shine Designs… beautiful work. Each piece has a word which relates to scripture passage, some pieces have the entire passage in the casting. Check out the site for additional information about this jewelry designer.

So if you are looking for gift ideas or inspirational jewelry for yourself head on over here.

Leave a Reply

