Thrifty Treasures

I was able to sneak away to GW yesterday as I was on a run for some garden soil to plant some rose bushes.  I also dropped off two huge bags of stuff collected in my de-cluttering attempt.

Here are the treasures I found:

I was drawn to this picture at first due to the frame but then the actual painting started growing on me.  I think it will be a start to a gallery inspired wall leading up to our upstairs.

Close up of the painting …  Anyone ever heard of oil painting by La Bonte’ ?

An IKEA framed print…. found a home hanging under our breakfast bar.

A sweet little white eyelet shirt for my girl.

And a nifty little pair of wedge sandal’s for moi.

To see other great thrifty treasure finds, head on over to Southern hospitality.southern hospitality

2 thoughts on “Thrifty Treasures

Leave a Reply

