Christmas Card – Done!

I use Shutterfly for our Christmas Cards… I love their choices and their pricing is not so bad either.  

This year I decided to go with a 5 X 7 card format and one photo.  As soon as I saw the option for this background, I knew it was the perfect one and did not have to do any more searching.  In years past the entire Christmas Card format is something that can take me a long time to figure out. 

If you are still looking to do your cards give Shutterfly a chance.

Now I just need to find my address list that sort of got lost in all my desk organization. 


Polka Dot Snowflakes Christmas
Make a statement with Shutterfly Christmas photo cards.
View the entire collection of cards.

Disclaimer:  For sharing my project on my blog it looks like I might get a $ 25.00 gift certificate towards my next purchase. :)   

Leave a Reply

