I Heart Faces – Winter Wonderland

This is a picture of my son dropping snow in front of him… he had been playing on a sidewalk in front of a store while we were waiting for his dad to come out… No coat but gloves…. a snowball fight between him and his sissy soon followed… love how if you take the time you can make a mundane task of waiting fun…. It was fun for me, we had the camera with us and I got some other great shots that day as well.  

Head on over to I Heart Face to see some other fabulous entries.

2 thoughts on “I Heart Faces – Winter Wonderland

Leave a Reply

